AICC releases list of new DCC presidents of Odisha

New Delhi: All India Congress Committee (AICC) on Saturday appointed the District Congress Committee presidents and working presidents for all its 33 organisational districts in Odisha.

The AICC released the list today hours after PCC president Niranjan Patnaik, Odisha in-charge Jitendra Singh and his team met party president Rahul Gandhi in New Delhi.

Several new faces have been appointed as president and working President of the DCCs for Odisha.

Bargarh – Satyabhushan Sahu (President) and two working presidents

Deogarh – Umakanta Sahu (President)

Angul – Biplab Jena (President) and two working presidents

Dhenkanal – Suresh Panigrahi (President) and two working presidents

Bolangir – Dilip Kumar Behera (President) and one working president

Subarnapur – Sankar Das (President) and two working presidents

Mayurbhanj – Hemant Das (President) and four working presidents

Sundargarh – Benumadhab Tripathy (President) and three working presidents

Rourkela – Rabi Ray (President) and one working president

Sambalpur – Aswini Kumar Guru (President) and one working president

Keonjhar – Mohan Kumar Parida (President) and three working presidents

Nayagarh – Ranjit Das (President) and three working presidents

Puri – Satyabrata Patra (President) and two working presidents

Balasore – Sarat Raj (President) and three working presidents

Jajpur – Manoj Rout (President) and two working presidents

Bhadrak – Ashok Das (President) and one working president

Kendrapada – Chinmay Prasad Behura (President) and three working presidents

Jharsuguda – Girish Ranjan Panda (President) and one working president

Khordha– Suresh Kumar Routray (President) and three working presidents

Bhubaneswar – Manas Choudhury (President) and one working president

Cuttack City – Mohammed Moquim (President)

Cuttack – Gurupada Nanda (President) and two working presidents

Malkangiri – Gobind Chandra Patra (President) and one working president

Nabarangpur – Manoranjan Tripathi (President)

Rayagada – Durga Prasad Panda (President)

Kalahandi – Bharat Bhusan Bemal (President) and one working president

Nuapada – Ghasiram Majhi (President)

Gajapati – Bibhuti Patra (President) and one working president

Kandhamal – Barun Bhoi (President) and two working presidents

Boudh – Sudhir Mahakud (President)

Ganjam – Dr Trinath Behera (President) and three working presidents and also a Town President

Koraput – Meenakshi Bahinipati (President) and one working president

Jagatsinghpur – Natbar Barik (President) and two working presidents.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top